Remodeling Bat.-Chatillon 25 t “Foudre”

«Foudre» —«It looked like some kind of joke until I got inside. Are they serious? Putting almost an entire power plant in a steel box? It’s like a transformer box! They always write warnings on them, and then — get inside with the whole crew, fight. But no, they still found the opportunity to use carbolite and rubber to insulate everything. Thank you, they took that into account. That’s just that no one thought to make normal ventilation, and now, if we don’t get burned by our own lightning, then we will definitely cook in this wild heat and stuffiness. I just recently fought for Bir Hakame, I just forgot this terrible heat – but no. I left Africa, but she found me again».

[10.9 LESTA / 10.7 WG] ModPack BB (WoT)

— I am glad to present to you my modpack, created more than a year ago! On a PC, the installation is performed by a special automatic installer. It includes the following modifications: — Crew voice acting, sounds of shots, hits, reloading, loading music into battle, button pressing sounds and other sound effects from Big Brother (World of Tanks)— Changed the interface in battle (moved the interface from BB)— Changed hangar icons from V_Solflare— Custom hangar and battle effects— Changed flags— Repeat Mod— Lighting lamp from BB— Loading screens in the game— 2 sets of sights from BB on PC— Loading screens from BB— Minimalistic hangar to choose from— Circles of light on the minimap — ATTENTION! Mod pack for ANDROID and PC is different! Some mods work only when sewn into the APK. This cannot be implemented for automatic installation!— ATTENTION TO THOSE WHO DO NOT TRUST THE INSTALLER! Just don’t download it and don’t open it. So far, no 1 person has proven that I am allegedly “spreading Trojans”. The reasons for such a reaction of antivirus programs are the lack of a signature and the application. I don’t have the money to pay for the signature every month!— THE BUILD IS TEMPORARILY NOT AVAILABLE ON ANDROID!!!

Restyling «Cloudy Castilla»

The design of this map has been changed from bright and sunny to dim and cloudy. The lighting, some visual effects and the weather have been changed. It’s raining on the map right now. Added effects:– Rain particles on high graphics.– Lightning flashes behind the map.– Dust from gusts of wind.– Visual effects of water.

Remodeling «E-100 with Maus’s turret»

Many people know this mod from one of Zlobin’s videos. To save time for the E-100, it was decided not to develop a new turret, but to use the Krupp turret, originally designed for the Mouse, and install a 150-mm cannon with a 75-mm cannon in it.

Hangar «Halloween 2016»

There is no platoon hangar. Co-author: drnkwtr

Hangar «‎Halloween 2014/2015»

Ангар стал доступен благодаря: F_U_B_A_R_. Со-автор drnkwtr

Restyling of the Alpenstadt “Horrorstadt” map

A fully restored and redesigned version of the Horrorstadt map. Particles, lighting, all visual effects are restored on the map, the atmosphere and the location of objects are preserved as on the original map. From what can be singled out separately:– Added lighting sources.– It is possible to destroy the added objects.– Environment effect, fireflies are flying on the map.– Added additional details. (New objects)

IGR Hangar | Hangar in the cave

Transferred and recreated in Wot hangar from BB in the cave. There are no special clickable components in the hangar, but lighting, particles and some visual effects have been restored. The hangar was created jointly with XomKa.

Hangar «Middleburg»

The hangar is in a very good place on the map of Middleburg. Perhaps in the future it will be supplemented or somehow changed… — A platoon hangar has been added. Version: 1.2

Remodeling «Т-150 HD»

Next Page »

[10.9 LESTA / 10.7 WG] Модпак ББ

— Я рад представить вам мой модпак, созданный более года назад! На ПК установка выполняется специальным автоматическим установщиком. Он включает в себя следующие модификации: — Озвучка экипажа, звуки выстрелов, попаданий, перезарядки, загрузка музыки в бой, звуки нажатия кнопок и другие звуковые эффекты от Big Brother (World of Tanks)— Изменен интерфейс в бою (перенесен интерфейс с BB)— Изменены иконки в ангаре из V_Solflare— Пользовательские эффекты в ангаре и в бою— Измененные флаги— Мод повтора— Осветительная лампа от BB— Загрузочные экраны в игре— 2 комплекта прицелов от BB на ПК— Загрузочные экраны из BB— Минималистичный ангар на выбор— Порт полосок из BB— Круги засвета на миникарте — ВНИМАНИЕ! Модпак на АНДРОИД и на ПК отличается! Некоторые моды работают только при вшитии в АПК. Это невозможно реализовать для автоматической установки!— ВНИМАНИЕ ТЕМ КТО НЕ ДОВЕРЯЕТ УСТАНОВЩИКУ! Просто не скачивайте его и не открывайте. Пока что ни 1 человек не доказал что я якобы “распространяю трояны”. Причины такой реакции антивирусных программ, это отсутствие подписи и у приложения. У меня нет денег на оплату подписи каждый месяц!— СБОРКА ВРЕМЕННО НЕ ДОСТУПНА НА АНДРОИД!!!

Рестайлинг «Пасмурная Кастилья»

Дизайн этой карты был изменен с яркого и солнечного на тусклый и облачный. Освещение, некоторые визуальные эффекты и погода были изменены. Сейчас на карте идет дождь. Добавлены эффекты:– Частицы дождя на высокой графике.– Вспышки молний за картой.– Пыль от порывов ветра.– Визуальные эффекты воды.

Ремоделинг «E-100 с башней Maus»

Многие знают этот мод по одному из роликов Злобина. Для экономии времени для Е-100 было решено не разрабатывать новую башню, а использовать башню Krupp, изначально разработанную для «Мауса», и установить в неё 150-мм орудие с курсовой 75-мм пушкой.

Ангар «‎Хеллоуин 2016»

Мод не поддерживает взводный ангар. Со-автор drnkwtr

Ангар «‎Хеллоуин 2014/2015»

Ангар стал доступен благодаря: F_U_B_A_R_. Со-автор drnkwtr

Рестайлинг карты Альпенштадт «Хоррорштадт»

Полностью восстановленная и переработанная версия карты Хоррорштадт. На карте восставлены частицы, освещение, все визуальные эффекты, сохранена атмосфера и расположение объектов как на оригинальной карте. Из того что можно отдельно выделить:– Добавлены источники освещения.– Возможно разрушить добавленные объекты.– Эффект среды, на карте летают светлячки.– Добавлены дополнительные детали. (Новые объекты)

Ангар IGR | Ангар в пещере

Перенесённый и воссозданный в WoTB ангар из ББ в пещере. В ангаре нет каких-то особенных кликабельных компонентов, но было восстановлено освещение, частицы и некоторые визуальные эффекты. Ангар создавался совместно с XomKa.

Ангар «Миддлбург»

Ангар в очень удачном месте на карте Миддлбург. Возможно в будущем будет дополняться или как-то меняться… — Добавлен взводный ангар. Версия: 1.2

Новогодний ангар 2020

Полностью восстановленный новогодний ангар прямиком из 2020 года. При нажатии на ёлку, она загорается, если нажать на ёлочные игрушки, деревянный поезд или кружку с чаем, то произойдёт нечто волшебное! Также новогоднюю атмосферу подчёркивают приятные звуки и музыка в ангаре.

Ремоделинг «Т-150 HD»

Следующая страница →